Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

 

School Term and Holiday Dates 2018 - 2019

 

Autumn Term 2018

 

Wednesday 5 September

Term starts (Y1 – Y6)

Thursday 6 September

Term starts (for Reception)

Friday 26 October

End of half-term

Monday 29 October – Friday 2 November

Half-term holiday

Tuesday 6 November

School starts

Thursday 20 December

Term ends for Nursery

Friday 21 December

End of term 1.30pm

 

Spring Term 2019

 

Monday 7 January

Term starts

Friday 15 February

End of half-term

Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February

Half-term holiday

Monday 25 February

School starts

Thursday 11 April

Term ends for Nursery

Friday 12 April

End of term 1.30pm

 

Summer Term 2019

 

Monday 29 April

Term starts

Thursday 2 May

School Closed for Elections

(Additional Staff Training Day)

Monday 6 May

Bank Holiday

Friday 24 May

End of half-term

Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May

Half-term holiday

Monday 3 June

School starts

Thursday 18 July

Term ends for Nursery

Friday 19 July

End of term 1.30pm

 

Staff Training Days (School closed to pupils)

 

Ø Monday 3 September 2018

Ø Tuesday 4 September 2018

Ø Monday 5 November 2018

Ø Friday 23 November 2018 (Parent and Pupil Learning Review day)

Ø Monday 22 July 2019

 

Notes: Y6 Tests w/b Monday 13 May 2019, Y1 Phonics Screening Check w/b Monday 10 June 2019

& Y6 Liaison & Class changeover w/b Monday 1 July – Friday 5 July 2019

School Term and Holiday Dates 2018 - 2019

Nursery School Term and Holiday Dates 2018 - 2019

Top