Menu
Home Page

Diary Dates

Diary Dates for Spring Term 2022

              ALDER COPPICE PRIMARY SCHOOL

                                                      Achievement through Commitment

 

 

                         DIARY DATES FOR PARENTS

                               SPRING TERM 2022

 

Week 1

(Dinner Menu Week 1)

Monday 3 January

Bank Holiday

Tuesday 4 January

School starts

Week 2

(Dinner Menu Week 2)

W/B Monday 10 January

-

Week 3

(Dinner Menu Week 1)

Monday 17 January

Homework starts this week

Week 4

(Dinner Menu Week 2)

Thursday 27 January

pm Y6 Height & Weight with School Nurse

Week 5

(Dinner Menu Week 1)

W/B Monday 31 January

-

Week 6

(Dinner Menu Week 2)

Tuesday 8 February

Safer Internet Day

Week 7

                                                                  (Dinner Menu Week 1)

Friday 18 February

End of half term (normal times)

Year 3 Roman Day Experience

 

 

Monday 21 February – Friday 25 February

 

Half-term holiday

Week 1

(Dinner Menu Week 2)

Monday 28 February

INSET Day - School closed to all pupils

Tuesday 1 March

School starts

Thursday 3 March

Parents’ Consultation Evening online booking system opens

Work Book Day

Week 2

(Dinner Menu Week 1)

W/B Monday 7 March

Year 6 practice tests this week

Week 3

(Dinner Menu Week 2)

Tuesday 15 March

Parents’ Consultation Evening online booking system closes

 Friday 18 March

Comic Relief/Red Nose Day (details to follow)

Week 4

(Dinner Menu Week 1)

 Monday 21 March

World Poetry Day

Tuesday 22 March

3.45pm - 7pm Parents’ Consultation Evening

Wednesday 23 March

3.45pm - 7pm Parents’ Consultation Evening

Week 5

(Dinner Menu Week 2)

Monday 28 March

Last week for homework

Week 6

(Dinner Menu Week 1)

Thursday 7 April

Term ends for Nursery

Easter Egg Competition entries brought into School (details to follow)

Friday 8 April

End of Term (children should be in normal school uniform)

End of day Collection times:

R/Bown – 1.20pm

R/Bott – 1.25pm

1.25pm Years 2, 5 and 6

1.30pm Years 1, 3 and 4

 

             

                 The Summer Term begins on Monday 25 April 2022.

 

 

 

 

                                                                                 

Top