Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

School Term and Holiday Dates

2021 - 2022

Autumn Term 2021

 

Monday 6 September

Term starts

Tuesday 7 September

Term starts (Reception)

Friday 22 October

End of half-term

Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October

Half-term holiday

Tuesday 2 November

School starts

Thursday 16 December

Term ends for Nursery

Friday 17 December

Monday 20 December – Monday 3 January

End of term 1.30pm

Christmas holiday

 

Spring Term 2022

 

Tuesday 4 January

Term starts

Friday 18 February

End of half-term

Monday 21 February – Friday 25 February

Half-term holiday

Tuesday 1 March

School starts

Thursday 7 April

Term ends for Nursery

Friday 8 April

Monday 11 April – Friday 22 April

End of term 1.30pm

Easter holiday

 

Summer Term 2022

 

Monday 25 April

Term starts

Monday 2 May

Thursday 5 May

Bank Holiday

School may be Closed for Elections (TBC) (Additional Staff Training Day)

Friday 27 May

Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June

End of half-term

Half-term holiday

Monday 6 June

School starts

Wednesday 20 July

Term ends for Nursery

Thursday 21 July

End of term 1.30pm

 

Staff Training Days (School closed to pupils)

 

  • Thursday 2 September 2021
  • Friday 3 September 2021
  • Monday 1 November 2021
  • Monday 22 November 2021
  • Monday 28 February 2022

 

Notes: Y6 Tests w/b Monday 9 May 2022 & Y1 Phonics Screening Check w/b Monday 6 June 2022.

Top