Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

School Term and Holiday Dates 2020 - 2021

Autumn Term 2020

 

Thursday 3 September

Term starts (Years 1, 5 and 6)

Friday 4 September

Term starts (Years 2, 3 and 4)

Friday 23 October

End of half-term

Monday 26 October – Friday 30 October

Half-term holiday

Tuesday 3 November

School starts

Thursday 17 December

Term ends for Nursery

Friday 18 December

Monday 21 December – Friday 1 January

End of term 1.30pm

Christmas holiday

 

Spring Term 2021

 

Monday 4 January

Term starts

Friday 12 February

End of half-term

Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February

Half-term holiday

Tuesday 23 February

School starts

Wednesday 31 March

Term ends for Nursery

Thursday 1 April

Friday 2 April – Friday 16 April

End of term 1.30pm

Easter holiday

 

Summer Term 2021

 

Monday 19 April

Term starts

Monday 3 May

Thursday 6 May

Bank Holiday

School may be Closed for Elections (TBC) (Additional Staff Training Day)

Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June

Half-term holiday

Monday 7 June

School starts

Tuesday 20 July

Term ends for Nursery

Wednesday 21 July

End of term 1.30pm

 

Staff Training Days (School closed to pupils)

 

  • Tuesday 1 September 2020
  • Wednesday 2 September 2020
  • Monday 2 November 2020
  • Friday 27 November 2020
  • Monday 22 February 2021

 

Notes: Y6 Tests w/b Monday 10 May 2021 & Y1 Phonics Screening Check w/b Monday 7 June 2021
Top